Ed Sheeran redacted album cover
Ed shared a snippet of the song names before releasing the album (Picture: Atlanic Records, Getty)

Ed Sheeran has always been a cheeky one, and it was particularly obvious recently when he shared a sneak peek picture of his new albums tracklist.

The album, called No.6 Collaborations Project (well, he was running out of mathematical symbols), and as that may suggest, each song was a collaboration with at least one other artist.

Blacked out on the picture were most of the names of said collaborators, however, which got us all itching to know who the ginger songster had worked with.

Hes always been one to spread the love, and has written a whole load of songs alongside artists like Little Mix, One Direction, and Westlife.

No.6 has really stepped the whole thing up, though, with every single song featuring a major performer.

Lets take a look at who they are.

Your ads will be inserted here by

Easy Plugin for AdSense.

Please go to the plugin admin page to
Paste your ad code OR
Suppress this ad slot.



No.6 Collaborations Project tracklist

  1. Beautiful People featuring Khalid
  2. South of the Border featuring Camila Cabello and Cardi B
  3. Cross Me featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  4. Take Me Back to London featuring Stormzy
  5. Best Part of Me featuring Yebba
  6. I Dont Vare with Justin Bieber
  7. Antisocial with Travis Scott
  8. Remember the Name featuring Eminem and 50 Cent
  9. Feels featuring Young Thug and J Hus
  10. Put It All On Me featuring Ella Mai
  11. Nothing on You featuring Paulo Londra and Dave
  12. I Dont Want Your Money featuring H.E.E.
  13. 1000 Nights featuring Meek Mill and A Boogie wit da Hoodie
  14. Way to Break My Heart featuring Skrillex
  15. Blow with Chris Stapleton and Bruno Mars

Its certainly a star-studded line-up, and has been mostly well-received online, with a score of 65 out of 100 on Metacritic.

No.6 also isnt the first tiRead More – Source